BLOCK BATTERY DEALERS

NORTH AMERICA

Abel Cine

801 South Main St, Suite #104

Burbank, CA 91506 USA

818-303-8141

Contact: Matthew Giblin

mgiblin@abelcine.com

abelcine.com

Adorama

42 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011

800-223-2500

Contact: Jose Rivas

joser@adorama.com

adorama.com

Alan Gordon

5625 Melrose Ave.

Hollywood, CA 90038 USA

323-466-3561

Contact: Wayne Loucs

waynel@alangordon.com

alangordon.com

B & H

420 9th Ave.

New York, NY 10001

212-615-8820

Contact: Yechiel Steinmetz

yechiels@bhphoto.com

bhphotovideo.com

BandPro

3403 West Pacific Ave

Burbank, CA 91505

818-841-9655

Contact: Anthony Young

anthony.young@bandpro.com

bandpro.com

Barbizon

50 Franklin St # 402

Boston, MA 02110

508-951-8783

Contact: Jim Maxwell

jmaxwell@barbizon.com

barbizon.com

Barndoor Lighting

232 Branford Rd

North Branford, CT 06471

203-208-0615

Contact: Kerry Lombard

klombard@barndoorlighting.com

barndoorlighting.com

Blackwood Camera

3889 S Eastern Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89169

877-631-4812

Contact: Rob Anderson

rob@blackwoodcamera.com

blackwoodcamera.com

Bolt Productions

1351 Crampton St

Dallas, TX 75207

214-234-8423

Contact: Spook Bolt

spook@boltproductions.com

boltproductions.com

Castex

1044 Cole Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90038

323-462-1468

Contact: Vic

vic@castexrentals.com

castexrentals.com

HD Source

288 Judson St Unit 4

Etobicoke, ON M8Z 5T6

Canada

416-988-0452

ken@hdsource.ca

hdsource.ca

Hot Rod Cameras

722 N Mariposa St

Burbank, CA 91506

323-230-3589

Contact: Illya Friedman

illyafriedman@gmail.com

hotrodcameras.com

Maccam

7011 Hayvenhurst Ave. #B

Van Nuys, CA 91406 USA

818-780-5600
Contact: Nicole McDonald

nicole@maccam.tv

www.maccam.tv

Sammys Camera

431 S. Fairfax Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90036 USA

323-938-2420
Contact: Prasen

prasen@samysdv.com
samys.com

Talamas

145 California St
Newton, MA 02458

617-928-0788
Contact: Dave Talamas

dtalamas@talamas.com
talamas.com

Wooden Nickel

6920 Tujunga Ave.

North Hollywood, CA 91605 USA

818-761-9662

Contact: Brian Godwin

rentals@woodennickellighting.com

woodennickellighting.com

SOUTH AMERICA

Grupo Lighting

Calle Manuel M. Ponce 101, Guadalupe Inn, Álvaro Obregón, 01020 Ciudad de México, CDMX

55-56477830
Contact: Carlos Torres
carlost@grupolighting.com.mx

grupolighting.com.mx

 

Moving Tack

R. Cristóvão de Gouvêia, 21 – Parque Anhanguera, São Paulo – SP, 05120-020, Brazil

55 11 3837-9424
Contact: Debora Barnet
debora@movingtrack.com.br

maccam.tv

JAPAN

NAC Image Technology

2-11-3 Kita-Aoyama, Minato-ku Tokyo 107-0061 – Japan

81 3 3796 7903
Contact: Yasuaki Mitsuwa
mituwa@camnac.co.jp

nacinc.com

Scroll to top