BLOCK BATTERY DEALERS

NORTH AMERICA

AbelCine

801 South Main St, Suite #104

Burbank, CA 91506 USA

818-303-8141

Contact: Nicholas Somera

nsomera@abelcine.com

www.abelcine.com

Bolt Productions, Inc.

1346 Chemical St.

3501 S.W. Davie Road

Dallas, TX 75207

214-234-8423

www.boltproductions.com

Maccam

7011 Hayvenhurst Ave. #B

Van Nuys, CA 91406 USA

818-780-5600

info@maccam.tv

maccam.tv

Band Pro Film & Digital Inc.

3403 West Pacific Ave

Burbank, CA 91505

818-841-9655

Contact: Nir Reches

nir.reches@bandpro.com

www.bandpro.com

Castex Rentals

1044 Cole Avenue

Hollywood, CA 90038

323-462-1468

www.castexrentals.com

Samys Camera

431 S. Fairfax Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90036 USA

323-938-2420

www.samys.com

Band Pro Film & Digital Inc.

1115 Broadway, 11th Floor

Suite #1136

New York, NY 10010 USA

212-227-8577

Contact: John Fishburn

john.fishburn@bandpro.com

www.bandpro.com

HD Source Inc.

1670 Enterprise Road

Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4L4

Canada

416-988-0452

www.hdsource.ca

Wooden Nickel Lighting Inc.

6920 Tujunga Ave.

North Hollywood, CA 91605 USA

818-761-9662

Contact: Bryan Godwin

rentals@woodennickellighting.com

www.woodennickellighting.com

Barbizon Electric Company

456 West 55th Street

New York, NY 10019 USA

212-586-1620

Contact: Daniel Quiles

dquiles@barbizon.com

www.barbizon.com

Alan Gordon Enterprises

5625 Melrose Ave.

Hollywood, CA 90038 USA

323-466-3561

Contact: Wayne

waynel@alangordon.com

EUROPE / MIDDLE EAST

Aspectra B.V.

Spoorhaven 78

2651 AV Berkel en Rodenrijs

The Netherlands

T: +31 10 514 06 80

 

John Raadgeep

Managing Director

john@aspectra.nl

 

René van der Reiden

International sales manager

M: +31 62 22 46 521

rene.r@aspectra.nl

Gaël OLLIER

 

INNPORT (Innovation Importation Diffusion)

ZI Fréjorgues Ouest

109 rue François COLI

34130 Mauguio – France

 

M : +33(0)6 59 59 74 40

Fixe : +33(0) 980 749 802

Fax : +33(0) 985 749 802

 

Site : www.innport.fr

Email : gael@innport.fr

Skype : gaelagentco

Third Eye FX

Middle East Region

Jeita roundabout-Lebanon

Tel:+ 961 9 236411

Mobile: + 961 3 216613

Contact: Dory Aoun

dory@thirdeyefx.com

www.thirdeyefx.com

Central/South America

Japan

Australia

Grupo Lighting

Epsilon 235

Romero de Terreros

04310 Coyoacan, Mexico, D.F.

 

 +52 5339 1481

 

www.grupolighting.com.mx

NAC Imaging Technology

2-11-3  Kita-Aoyama,

Minato-ku

Tokyo 107-0061 - Japan

 

81 3 3796 7903

 

www.camnac.co.jp

Barbizon Australia Pty Ltd

652 Botany Road

Alexandria 2015

 

61 2 9700 9590

 

www.barbizon.com.au

WEST COAST OFFICE

5212 Bolsa Ave. Unit 4

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

 

(888) 424-6322

normk@blockbattery.com

 

EAST COAST OFFICE

(860) 856.6870

gregp@blockbattery.com